Meet The Team

We have a small but focused group of talented individuals.

Nadeem

Nadeem

Creative Director

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: nadeem@mywebcare.co.uk

Gordon

Gordon

Technical Director

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: support@mywebcare.co.uk

Naseema

Naseema

Studio Director

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: naseema@mywebcare.co.uk

Khurram

Khurram

Account Manager

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: khurram@mywebcare.co.uk

Lorne

Lorne

Lead Designer

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: designteam@mywebcare.co.uk

Ryan

Ryan

Designer

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: designteam@mywebcare.co.uk

Tony

Tony

Search Specialist

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: tony@mywebcare.co.uk

Damian

Damian

Paid Search Specialist

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: damian@mywebcare.co.uk

Hamzah

Hamzah

Studio Support

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: hamzah@mywebcare.co.uk

John

John

Photographer

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: john@mywebcare.co.uk

Hamish

Hamish

Our Mascot

Phone: 0131 339 6974
Email: hamish@mywebcare.co.uk